Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-10-25 - 9:20 p.m.

When i was at the bottom
you were too far above me
i had met someone there
whose mother made a better choice
When i was small enough
to never see the world you gave me
i had met someone here
to show me how to make choice
the pages turn way too fast
ticking clocks scratched a thought
when your dreams were left undone
who will catch your final tear?
she did
never had all the answers
could've known what was worse
but everything we did wrong
led us to a greater right
the pages turn way too fast
ticking clocks scratched a thought
when your dreams were left undone
who will catch your final tear?
she did
a real sucker sycophant
tired old phenomenon
a well constructed sentence
you thought you couldnt come back from

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!